Auburn Dems to Honor Lourie

by | May 19, 2014

Lourie 2The Auburn Democratic Town Committee will be honoring Auburn School Committee Chairman and Uxbridge Police Chief Jeffrey A. Lourie with a Public Service Award at a Summer Barbecue on Wednesday, June 18th  6:00 – 9:00 pm.   The Event will also present the inaugural Honorable Diane M. Saxe Legacy Award to Worcester Democratic City Committee Chairperson Candy Mero Carlson.

All are welcome. The event will begin at 6:00 pm in the Great Hall at Pakachoag Church, 203 Pakachoag Street.   $100 and $50 Sponsorship are available and the $100 sponsorship includes one dinner. $25.00 per person is due in advance and should be mailed to Carol LaPrade, ADTC Treasurer, 41 Waterman Road, Auburn.   Deadline for reservations is June 14, 2014.

Contact for reservations or to be included on our mailing list.