Auburn Fire Rescue Department Announces Poster Contest Winners

by | Nov 25, 2013

Photo and story courtesy Auburn Fire Rescue Department

On Thursday morning November 21st the Auburn Fire Rescue Department held it’s annual fire prevention poster contest breakfast.

The winners from each of the grades in the elementary schools were; Rebecca Johnson, Alysha Creelman, Karlie Beamenderfer, Cienna Nummy, Jayden Pardee, Ashton Stockenberg, Abigail Gaudreau, Chloe Norwood, Isabella Nash, Sabrina Bailey, Rebecca Dawson and Sabrina Tang.

All winners received a certificate and t-shirt. The first and second place overall winners received brand new bicycles.

AFD Poster Contest