The Auburn Little League Seniors team is the District 5 Division champions for 2018. They now move on to All-Star play, and will play this coming Thursday, 6/28. The time and location are still TBD.

Playing for Seniors are: Nathaniel Archambault,  Nicholas Barbosa, Aiden Benison, Carter Coughlin, Nolan Daoust, Jeffrey Dipadua, Michael Gardner, Patrick Hannon, Ethan Madison-Hella, Connor Nordman, Jack Pero, Ryan Quinn, and Tim Walsh. The team is coached by James Archambault and Brian Daoust.